Thread: cod liver oil applied to eyes

Smile cod liver oil applied to eyes

Dear Dr. Lange,

I am an American missionary nurse living in a 3rd world country and I have dry eye syndrome. My OSDI has been in the 90s for more than a month, and actually up to 100 during one week (but it seems to be decreasing gradually since I started to use swimming goggles). In this area, I don't have access to many of the medical tests and advances, but I do have a measure of confidence in my local eye doctor, even if his resources and training would not be up to the standards of someone such as you.